GS BlueCart KY5140 K fabrikneu
Für Kyocera ECOSYS M 6030 cdn, M 6530 cdn, P 6130 cdn


7.000 Seiten


> Alle Neuheiten

Login


> Registrieren

 

Unsere Mitarbeiter

 

Geschäftsleitung

Gerd Hütter

Reiner Weinmann

Tel.: 07045 / 981 0

 

 

Kaufmännische Leitung

Thorsten Hedinger

Tel.: 07045 / 981 45

thorsten.hedinger@bluecart.de

 

 

Produktmanagerin

Kerstin Wilde

Tel.: 07045 / 981 63

kerstin.wilde@bluecart.de

 

 

Vertriebsassistent / Produktassistent

Jürgen Krieg

Tel.: 07045 / 981 62

juergen.krieg@bluecart.de

 

 

Produktentwicklung

Oliver Seufer

Tel.: 07045 / 981 56

oliver.seufer@toner4kyo.de

 

 

Verkaufsberater

Edmund Leicht

Tel.: 07045 / 981 20

edmund.leicht@bluecart.de

 

Philipp Seufer

Tel.: 07045 / 981 60

philipp.seufer@bluecart.de

 

 

Buchhaltung

Hella Ehrenmann

Tel.: 07045 / 981 70

hella.ehrenmann@bluecart.de

 

 

Auftragsbearbeitung / Einkauf

Christel Pflüger

Tel.: 07045 / 981 0

info@bluecart.de

 

Anja Geiger

Tel.: 07045 / 981 30

anja.geiger@bluecart.de

 

 

Wareneingang / Versand

Laurent Murithi

Matthias Edel

 

 

Produktion

Katja Dunskus

Maria Klusin

Anne-Jana Pfersdorf

Hans-Peter Henich